Our Team

Juan Pablo Schwencke

Partner

jpschwencke@asyc.com
Read more
Luis Alberto Aninat

Partner

laninat@asyc.com
Read more
Manuel Blanco

Partner

mblanco@asyc.com
Read more
Rodrigo Ugarte

Partner

rugarte@asyc.com
Read more
Maximiliano Santa Cruz

Senior Counsel

msantacruz@asyc.com
Read more
Bárbara Neyra

Director – Tax Area

bneyra@asyc.com
Read more
Francisco Prado

Director – Corporate Area

fprado@asyc.com
Read more
Martín Mois

Director – Information Technologies Area

mmois@asyc.com
Read more
María Eugenia Sabbagh

Director – Corporate Area

mesabbagh@asyc.com
Read more
Constanza Ríos

Director – Labor Area

crios@asyc.com
Read more
Andrés Sepúlveda

Director – Litigation Area

asepulveda@asyc.com
Read more
Luis Alberto Aninat Martínez

Of Counsel

laa@asyc.com
Read more
Leyla Alul

Associate

lalul@asyc.com
Read more
Francisca Baeza

Associate

fbaeza@asyc.com
Read more
Paulina Castro

Associate

pcastro@asyc.com
Read more
Valentina Cruz

Asociada

vcruz@asyc.com
Read more
Gustavo Delgado

Associate

gdelgado@asyc.com
Read more
Miguel Dumay

Associate

mdumay@asyc.com
Read more
Juan Cesar Kehr

Associate

jkehr@asyc.com
Read more
Fernanda Laborde

Associate

flaborde@asyc.com
Read more
Luz María Lonza

Associate

llonza@asyc.com
Read more
Mariana Ramírez

Associate

mramirez@asyc.com
Read more
Camila Riquelme

Associate

criquelme@asyc.com
Read more
Sebastián Ruiseñor

Associate

sruisenor@asyc.com
Read more
José Francisco Scarneo

Associate

jscarneo@asyc.com
Read more
Mónica Valdivieso

Associate

mvaldivieso@asyc.com
Read more
María José Valenzuela

Associate

mvalenzuela@asyc.com
Read more
Felipe Vargas

Associate

fvargas@asyc.com
Read more
Pedro Vergara

Associate

pvergara@asyc.com
Read more