Our Team

Juan Pablo Schwencke

Partner

jpschwencke@asyc.com
Read more
Luis Alberto Aninat

Partner

laninat@asyc.com
Read more
Rodrigo Ugarte

Partner

rugarte@asyc.com
Read more
Manuel Blanco

Partner

mblanco@asyc.com
Read more
Arturo Costabal

Partner

acostabal@asyc.com
Read more
Paulo Román

Partner

proman@asyc.com
Read more
Javier Velozo

Partner

jvelozo@asyc.com
Read more
Nicolás Atkinson

Partner

natkinson@asyc.com
Read more
Francisco Prado

Director

fprado@asyc.com
Read more
Luis Alberto Aninat Martínez

Of Counsel

laa@asyc.com
Read more
Eduardo Lagos

Of Counsel

elagos@asyc.com
Read more
Santiago Achurra

Associate

sachurra@asyc.com
Read more
Clemente de Andraca

Associate

cdeandraca@asyc.com
Read more
Miguel Aravena

Associate

maravena@asyc.com
Read more
Leyla Alul

Associate

lalul@asyc.com
Read more
Francisca Baeza

Associate

fbaeza@asyc.com
Read more
Paulina Castro

Associate

pcastro@asyc.com
Read more
Gustavo Delgado

Associate

gdelgado@asyc.com
Read more
Valentina Chinni

Associate

Read more
Emily Escobedo

Associate

Read more
Paula Escobar

Associate

pescobar@asyc.com
Read more
John Henríquez

Associate

jhenriquez@asyc.com
Read more
Benjamín Jordán

Associate

Read more
Martín Mois

Associate

mmois@asyc.com
Read more
Catalina Ortiz

Associate

cortiz@asyc.com
Read more
Pablo Pardo

Associate

ppardo@asyc.com
Read more
Miguel Ángel Pelayo

Associate

mpelayo@asyc.com
Read more
Juan Cesar Kehr

Associate

jkehr@asyc.com
Read more
Florencia Kupfer

Associate

fkupfer@asyc.com
Read more
Mariana Ramírez

Associate

mramirez@asyc.com
Read more
Constanza Ríos

Associate

crios@asyc.com
Read more
Andrés Sepúlveda

Associate

asepulveda@asyc.com
Read more
Pablo Undurraga

Associate

pundurraga@asyc.com
Read more
María José Valenzuela

associate

mvalenzuela@asyc.com
Read more
Cristóbal Valenzuela

Associate

cvalenzuela@asyc.com
Read more
Felipe Vargas

Associate

fvargas@asyc.com
Read more
Francisca Vial

Associate

fvial@asyc.com
Read more