Nuestro Equipo

Juan Pablo Schwencke

Socio

jpschwencke@asyc.com
leer más
Luis Alberto Aninat

Socio

laninat@asyc.com
leer más
Rodrigo Ugarte

Socio

rugarte@asyc.com
leer más
Manuel Blanco

Socio

mblanco@asyc.com
leer más
Arturo Costabal

Socio

acostabal@asyc.com
leer más
Paulo Román

Socio

proman@asyc.com
leer más
Nicolás Atkinson

Socio

natkinson@asyc.com
leer más
Pablo Undurraga

Socio

pundurraga@asyc.com
leer más
Bárbara Neyra

Directora

bneyra@asyc.com
leer más
Francisco Prado

Director

fprado@asyc.com
leer más
Luis Alberto Aninat Martínez

Of Counsel

laa@asyc.com
leer más
Santiago Achurra

Asociado

sachurra@asyc.com
leer más
Clemente de Andraca

Asociado

cdeandraca@asyc.com
leer más
Miguel Aravena

Asociado

maravena@asyc.com
leer más
Fernanda Laborde

Asociada

flaborde@asyc.com
leer más
Leyla Alul

Asociada

lalul@asyc.com
leer más
Francisca Baeza

Asociada

fbaeza@asyc.com
leer más
Paulina Castro

Asociada

pcastro@asyc.com
leer más
Gustavo Delgado

Asociado

gdelgado@asyc.com
leer más
Valentina Chinni

Asociada

vchinni@asyc.com
leer más
Emily Escobedo

Asociada

eescobedo@asyc.com
leer más
Paula Escobar

Asociada

pescobar@asyc.com
leer más
Benjamín Jordán

Asociado

bjordan@asyc.com
leer más
Martín Mois

Asociado

mmois@asyc.com
leer más
Catalina Ortiz

Asociada

cortiz@asyc.com
leer más
Juan Cesar Kehr

Asociado

jkehr@asyc.com
leer más
Florencia Küpfer

Asociada

fkupfer@asyc.com
leer más
Mariana Ramírez

Asociada

mramirez@asyc.com
leer más
Constanza Ríos

Asociada

crios@asyc.com
leer más
Andrés Sepúlveda

Asociado

asepulveda@asyc.com
leer más
José Francisco Scarneo

Asociado

jscarneo@asyc.com
leer más
María José Valenzuela

Asociada

mvalenzuela@asyc.com
leer más
Cristóbal Valenzuela

Asociado

cvalenzuela@asyc.com
leer más
Felipe Vargas

Asociado

fvargas@asyc.com
leer más
Francisca Vial

Asociada

fvial@asyc.com
leer más